Internationaler Vertrag

zum Verbot des politischen Gebrauchs von Religion

Institutionelle Unterstützer

Pakistan Institute of Labour Education & Research (PILER)

PILER is an NGO founded in 1982 to promote democratic and effective labour movement for the overall advancement of equitable society where the fundamental rights of people are respected and guaranteed.  The main course of action includes Initiating and strengthening mobilisation and organisation of workers and communities around issues of labour rights, education, health and improving livelihoods. PILER is running formally designed research, training programmes, workshops, courses, advocacy activities and networking national and regional coalitions to create an expanded social and political space for universal economic rights and regional peace.

Third World Solidarity

Das Hauptziel der Solidarität in der Dritten Welt ist es, für Frieden und Toleranz zu arbeiten und zur Lösung von Konflikten durch Verhandlungen und diplomatische Mittel beizutragen.

Die Organisation wurde am 10. April 1986 in London von einer Gruppe politischer Aktivisten und Intellektueller gegründet.
Die gesamte Fraktion der Partei für Solidarität in der Dritten Welt im britischen Parlament wurde 2005 von Dave Anderson als Abgeordneter gegründet und hat über 200 Mitglieder und Unterstützer.

EAFORD

EAFORD ist die Internationale Organisation zur Beseitigung jeder Form von Rassendiskriminierung. Seine Philosophie und Aktivitäten basieren auf dem Grundsatz der Gleichheit in Würde und Rechten für Völker und Individuen.

Als internationale Menschenrechtsorganisation mit beratendem Status bei den Vereinten Nationen arbeitet EAFORD daran, alle Formen von Rassismus und Rassendiskriminierung gemäß den festgelegten Regeln des Völkerrechts und der internationalen Konventionen zu beseitigen.

CARLAC

Der Rat für arabische Beziehungen zu Lateinamerika und der Karibik ( CARLAC) ist eine globale, unabhängige Organisation, die gegründet wurde, um Instrumente und Plattformen zu entwickeln, um Dialoge zu unterstützen und Aktivitäten und Projekte von beiderseitigem Interesse zwischen Arabern und Lateinamerika sowie der Karibikregion wie dem Handel zu unterstützen und Investitionen, akademische Partnerschaften und Forschungen, Erhaltung und Förderung des kulturellen Erbes und der Kultur sowie Konferenzen mit den Schwerpunkten Bildung, Ernährungssicherheit, Landwirtschaft, Energie und Infrastruktur.

Liberi Cittadini

Eine italienische Organisation, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Standards für Kompetenz, Verantwortung, Ethik und Bewusstsein in der Politik zu verbessern. Liberi Cittadini setzt sich dafür ein, die Würde der angeschlagenen italienischen Politik wiederherzustellen und sie von Mittelmäßigkeit, Opportunismus und Mäzenatentum zu befreien. Es macht Politik zu einer Kunst, Leidenschaft für das Leben, Kultur, Wissenschaft und tägliche Forschung.

Die NGO arbeitet daran, die Bemühungen um den Aufbau eines säkularen Staates zum Schutz jedes Glaubensbekenntnisses, einer modernen Gesellschaft, die in ihrer Tradition und ihren europäischen Werten stark ist, zu vereinen.

Khaled Musharrof Trust (KM Trust) 

Nicht politische und nicht staatliche registrierte gemeinnützige Organisation mit Sitz in Bangladesch.

Sie (die Organisation) führt Programme zu Frauenförderung, Jugendentwicklung, Eigenständigkeit, sozioökonomischer Entwicklung und Programmen zum Kapazitätsaufbau durch, um nachhaltige Auswirkungen auf die Gesellschaft zu erzielen.

KM Trust arbeitet auch partnerschaftlich zusammen und unterstützt verschiedene lokale NGOs in verschiedenen themenbasierten Netzwerken und Foren in einem systematischen und nachhaltigen Ansatz.

Arabic Association for Cultural Exchange

Nichtstaatliche, gemeinnützige, nicht politische und nicht religiöse unabhängige Kunst- und Kulturorganisation mit Sitz in Luxemburg im Jahr 2017.

Ziel ist es, die Inklusion und Harmonie zwischen der arabischen Welt und Europa zu fördern, indem die kulturelle Kluft durch Zusammenarbeit und Austausch geschlossen wird.
Bereitstellung eines Raums für die arabische Gemeinschaft in Europa, um sich wieder mit ihrem kulturellen Erbe zu verbinden und eine internationale künstlerische Plattform für Künstler zu schaffen und die arabische Kunst zu fördern.

RootsAction.org

RootsAction ist eine amerikanische Initiative, die 2011 von den beiden langjährigen fortschrittlichen Befürwortern und Journalisten Norman Solomon und Jeff Cohen gegründet wurde, um Menschen zu befähigen, die sich für wirtschaftliche Fairness, gleiche Rechte für alle, bürgerliche Freiheiten, Umweltschutz und die Bekämpfung endloser Kriege einsetzen.

Es soll das Bewusstsein dafür schärfen, dass die US-Regierung ausländische Kriege nicht mehr finanziert, was zu Zerstörung und Hass in Übersee führt und gleichzeitig die Bedürfnisse der überwiegenden Mehrheit der Menschen in den Vereinigten Staaten nicht befriedigt.

Anouar Association

Die Anouar Association wurde als gemeinnützige Organisation gegründet, um die Lebensqualität zu verbessern. Die armen Kinder und die Ältesten erreichen ihr Recht auf Existenz, Wohlfahrt, Wachstum und Engagement. Es hilft den sozial Benachteiligten, sich selbst zu versorgen, damit sie den Anforderungen der modernen Gesellschaft nahtlos gerecht werden. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Bildungs- und Nichtregierungsorganisationen werden Programme in den Bereichen Bildung, Sport, Gesundheit und nachhaltige Entwicklung der Gemeinschaft erstellt.

European Iraqi Freedom Association (EIFA)

Die European Iraqi Freedom Association (EIFA) ist eine Nichtregierungs- und gemeinnützige Organisation mit Sitz in Brüssel. EIFA-Kampagnen für die Wiederherstellung von Freiheit, Gerechtigkeit, Menschenrechten, Frauenrechten und Demokratie im Irak und für ein Ende des Sektierertums; ein Ende der Verfolgung und Unterdrückung von Minderheiten; ein Ende der Korruption; die Abschaffung der Todesstrafe; ein Ende der Folter und die Freilassung aller politischen Gefangenen; und ein Ende der iranischen Einmischung in die inneren Angelegenheiten des Irak.

The Global Committee for the Rule of Law “Marco Pannella” 

Gegründet von dem verstorbenen Marco Pannella im Jahr 2016 mit dem Ziel, die Erosion der Rechtsstaatlichkeit zu bekämpfen, von der viele Länder auf der ganzen Welt betroffen sind.

Das Globale Komitee für Rechtsstaatlichkeit setzt sich dafür ein, dass die Menschenrechte weltweit, beginnend bei den Vereinten Nationen, durch einen multilateralen gewaltfreien Ansatz, der auf die Anerkennung des Rechts auf Wissen abzielt, uneingeschränkt bekräftigt werden.

Sahara Spirit Foundation

Die Sahara Spirit Foundation ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die gegründet wurde, um mit lokalen und ausländischen, öffentlichen und privaten Organisationen zusammenzuarbeiten, um den benachteiligten Mitgliedern der lokalen Gemeinschaft Transformation und Entwicklung zu ermöglichen und Unterstützung für ein gesundes und produktives Leben zu bieten, indem Workshops gefördert oder organisiert werden. Kampagnen, Bildungs- und Gesundheitsprojekte, die die Menschenrechte unterstützen und das Bewusstsein für soziale Gleichstellung und Entwicklung sowie die Stärkung von Jugend und Frauen fördern.

New Arab Foundation

Das Arab Peace Corps der New Arab Foundation wurde gegründet, um Entwicklungsprogramme und Schulungen für diejenigen bereitzustellen, die sich für die Unterstützung benachteiligter arabischer Gemeinschaften in der Welt, einschließlich der USA, Kanada und Europa, einsetzen. Es bietet Freiwilligenarbeit in Bezug auf Bildung, Lebensunterhalt, Landwirtschaft, Gesundheitswesen und Sport und dient als Katalysator für Veränderungen in der Einstellung der Jugendlichen, indem sie ihr Selbstwertgefühl stärkt und enge Beziehungen zur Nation und ihrer Gemeinschaft aufbaut.

Hands Off Cain

Hands Off Cain wurde 1993 in Brüssel als Liga von Parlamentariern und Bürgern für die weltweite Abschaffung der Todesstrafe gegründet. Es handelt sich um eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die 2005 vom italienischen Außenminister offiziell anerkannt wurde.

Hände weg von Kain steht für Gerechtigkeit ohne Rache. Sie setzt sich weltweit dafür ein, die Regierungen zu ermutigen, die Todesstrafe zu stoppen.

Karin Dom 

Die 1996 von dem erblichen Diplomaten und Philanthrop Ivan Stancioff gegründete gemeinnützige Organisation setzt sich für die Erfüllung des Lebens und das Wachstum von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen in ihren Familien, für ihre erfolgreiche Eingliederung und die Erhöhung der Toleranz in der Gesellschaft ein.

Karin Dom ist ein modernes Funktionszentrum für die Bereitstellung eines Komplexes von Sozial-, Gesundheits- und Bildungsdiensten für Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen und ihre Familien - ein Modell für Bulgarien und das Ausland.

Ekubirojs

Ekubirojs ist eine NGO für soziales Design, die sich verpflichtet hat, mit den Bürgern zusammenzuarbeiten, um ihre Städte zurückzugewinnen, während sie zu einer gesünderen kohlenstoffarmen Wirtschaft und Kreislaufwirtschaft übergehen. Die Organisation möchte die Herausforderungen lösen, denen sich Städte gegenübersehen, indem sie bei der Projektumsetzung einen ganzheitlichen und ökosystemischen Ansatz verfolgt. Ekubirojs wurde 2012 gegründet, um Energieeffizienz und umweltfreundliche Investitionen in der Ostsee und in Osteuropa zu fördern.

Union Road Association For Handicaps

Die Union Road Association ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die sich der Förderung des globalen Bewusstseins und der Gleichstellung widmet, indem sie Lösungen zum Abbau von Diskriminierung und Hindernissen für Menschen mit körperlichen Behinderungen bereitstellt. Es hilft Behinderten, autark, selbstbewusst und wichtig (würde ein anderes Wort als wichtig nehmen, da sie auch ohne die Organisation wichtig sind) zu sein, indem es Schulungen organisiert und Unterstützungssysteme aufbaut. Die Organisation befähigt behinderte Menschen, ihr volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen, und unterstützt sie bei der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für Entwicklung, Bildung und Beschäftigung.

International Treaty

To Ban The Political Use of Religion

Institutional Supporters

Pakistan Institute of Labour Education & Research (PILER)

PILER is an NGO founded in 1982 to promote democratic and effective labour movement for the overall advancement of equitable society where the fundamental rights of people are respected and guaranteed. The main course of action includes Initiating and strengthening mobilisation and organisation of workers and communities around issues of labour rights, education, health and improving livelihoods. PILER is running formally designed research, training programmes, workshops, courses, advocacy activities and networking national and regional coalitions to create an expanded social and political space for universal economic rights and regional peace.

Third World Solidarity

The main objective of Third World Solidarity is to work for peace and tolerance, helping to resolve conflicts through negotiations and diplomatic means.

The organisation was established on 10th April 1986 in London by a group of political activists and intellectuals.
All Party Parliamentary Group on Third World Solidarity in the UK Parliament was established in 2005 by Dave Anderson for MP, it has over 200 members and supporters.

EAFORD

EAFORD is the International Organisation for the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination. It’s philosophy and activities are grounded in the principle of equality in dignity and rights for peoples and individuals.

As an international human rights organisation with consultative status with the United Nations, EAFORD works to eliminate all forms of racism and racial discrimination according to the established rules of international law and international conventions.

CARLAC

The Council on Arab Relations with Latin America and the Caribbean (CARLAC) is a global, independent organisation established to develop tools and platforms to endorse dialogues and support activities and projects of mutual interest between the Arab and Latin America and the Caribbean region such as trade and investment, academic partnerships and researches, heritage and cultural preservation and promotion, and conferences focusing on education, food security, agriculture, energy, and infrastructure.

Liberi Cittadini

An Italian organisation aiming to raise the standards of competence, responsibility, ethics and awareness in politics. Liberi Cittadini campaigns  to restore dignity to the Italian ailing politics, to alleviate it from mediocrity, opportunism and patronage. It works to make politics an art, passion for life, culture, science and daily research. 

The NGO works to unite efforts to build a secular state to protect every creed, a modern society strong in its tradition and European values.

Khaled Musharrof Trust (KM Trust) 

Non-political and non-governmental registered charitable organisation based in Bangladesh. 

It runs programmes on Women Empowerment, Youth Development, Self-Reliance, Socio-economic Development, Capacity Building Programmes to create sustainable impact on society.

KM Trust also works in partnership and supports different local NGOs on various issue based networks and forums in a systematic and sustainable approach.

Arabic Association for Cultural Exchange

Non-governmental, non-profit, non-political, and non-religious independent art and cultural organization, based and established in Luxembourg in 2017.

Aiming to encourage inclusion and harmony between the Arab world and Europe by Bridging the cultural gap through collaboration and exchange.
Providing a space for the Arab community in Europe to reconnect with their cultural heritage and creating an international artistic platform for artists and to promote Arabic arts.

RootsAction.org

RootsAction is an American initiative founded in 2011 by two longtime progressive advocates and journalists, Norman Solomon and Jeff Cohen to empower people who are committed to economic fairness, equal rights for all, civil liberties, environmental protection and defunding endless wars.

It works to raise awareness to stop the US government funding foreign wars, causing destruction and hatred overseas while failing to meet the needs of the vast majority of people in the United States.

Anouar Association

Anouar Association is established as a Non-profit Organization to improve the quality of life; and the poor children and the elders achieve their right to existence, welfare, growth, and involvement.  It helps the socially disadvantaged to be self-sufficient so that they seamlessly cope with the demands of modern society. By working with other educational and non-governmental organizations, it creates programs in areas of Education, Sports, Health, and Sustainable Community Development.

European Iraqi Freedom Association (EIFA)

The European Iraqi Freedom Association (EIFA) is a non-governmental and non-profit organisation based in Brussels. EIFA campaigns for the restoration of freedom, justice, human rights, women’s rights & democracy in Iraq and for an end to sectarianism; an end to the persecution and repression of minorities; an end to corruption; the abolition of the death penalty; an end to torture and the release of all political prisoners; and an end to Iranian interference in Iraq’s internal affairs.

The Global Committee for the Rule of Law “Marco Pannella” 

Founded by the late Marco Pannella in 2016 with the purpose of tackling the erosion of the Rule of Law which is affecting many countries across the world. 

The Global Committee for the Rule of Law works to promote the full affirmation of human rights worldwide, beginning with the United Nations, through a multilateral nonviolent approach aimed at the recognition of the Right to Know.

Sahara Spirit Foundation

Sahara Spirit Foundation is a Non-profit Organisation founded to cooperate with local and foreign, public and private organisations to bring transformation and development to the deprived members of the local community and offer support to achieve a healthy and productive life by promoting or organising workshops, campaigns, educational and healthcare projects that support human rights, and spread awareness on Social Equality and Development, and empowerment of the youth and women.

New Arab Foundation

The New Arab Foundation’s Arab Peace Corps is created to provide development programs, and training for those who are committed to aiding underprivileged Arab communities in the world including the U.S., Canada, and Europe. It provides volunteering opportunities related to Education, Livelihood, Agriculture, Healthcare, and Sports, serving as a catalyst of change in the youth’s outlook by boosting their self-worth and build strong ties with the nation and their community.

Hands Off Cain

Hands Off Cain founded in Brussels in 1993 as a league of parliamentarians and citizens for the abolition of the death penalty worldwide. It is a non-profit organisation officially recognised in 2005 by the Italian Minister for Foreign Affairs. 

Hands off Cain stands for justice without vengeance. It campaigns worldwide to encourage governments to stop Death penalty.

Karin Dom 

Non-profit organisation founded in 1996 by hereditary diplomat and philanthropist Ivan Stancioff to work for the fulfilling life and growth of children with special needs in their families, for their successful inclusion and to increase the tolerance in the society. 

Karin Dom is Modern functional centre for providing a complex of social, health and educational services for children with special needs and their families – a model for Bulgaria and abroad.

Ekubirojs

Ekubirojs is a social design NGO committed to work with citizens to take back their cities, as they transition to a healthier low-carbon and circular economy. The organisation aims to solve the challenges that cities face by taking a holistic and ecosystemic approach during project implementation. Ekubirojs was established in 2012 to promote Energy Efficiency and green investment in the Baltic and eastern Europe. 

Union Road Association For Handicaps

The Union Road Association is a charitable organisation dedicated to promoting global awareness, equality, by providing solutions to dismantle the discrimination and barriers faced by individuals with physical disabilities. It helps the handicapped to be self-sufficient, confident, and important by organising trainings and building support systems. The organisation empowers the disabled to reach their full potential and it also assists them in searching for opportunities for development, education, and employment.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 BPUR International is an NGO, registered in the UK under the number 11848450.